

STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 02^{nd} April, 2025 has approved the proposal for appointment of the following Judicial Officers, as Judges of the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad:

- (i) Shri Jitendra Kumar Sinha,
- (ii) Shri Abdul Shahid,
- (iii) Shri Anil Kumar-X,
- (iv) Shri Tej Pratap Tiwari,
- (v) Shri Sandeep Jain,
- (vi) Shri Avnish Saxena,
- (vii) Shri Madan Pal Singh, and
- (viii) Shri Harvir Singh.
